Wamboin Community Association

Contact Us

WCA Postal Address

Wamboin Community Association Inc.
112 Bingley Way
Wamboin  NSW  2620

WCA Office Bearers (2017/2018)

President Peter Evans 6236 9779
president@wamboincommunity.asn.au
 
Vice-President Jenny Richards 6238 1329
vicepresident@wamboincommunity.asn.au
 
Secretary David McDonald 6238 3706
secretary@wamboincommunity.asn.au
 
Treasurer Keith France 6238 3596
treasurer@wamboincommunity.asn.au
 
Email all Office Bearers (all of the above)
executive@wamboincommunity.asn.au
 
Other Committee Members
John van der Straaten 6238 3590
john.vanderstraaten@wamboincommunity.asn.au
Lance Schultz 6238 3309
lance.schultz@wamboincommunity.asn.au
Jenny Warren (Assistant Secretary) 6236 9560
jenny.warren@wamboincommunity.asn.au 
Samantha Urquhart 6238 3621
samantha.urquhart@wamboincommunity.asn.au
 
Email all Committee (all of the above, including Office Bearers)
committee@wamboincommunity.asn.au
 
Webmaster For website feedback or contributions:
webmaster@wamboincommunity.asn.au
 
Whisper Editor For Whisper feedback or contributions:
whisper@wamboincommunity.asn.au

Wamboin Fire Brigade

Captain Matt O'Brien 0409 991 340
captain@brigade.wamboincommunity.asn.au
 
More brigade contact details...
 
08-08-2017